Board of Directors  
  Geoff UnwinDavid LevinNigel WilsonCharles GregsonJohn Botts
  Chris PowellJonathan NewcombLord Adair TurnerChristopher Hyman Lord Sandy Leitch  
    CHRIS POWELL Non-Executive Director – Appointed to the board in 1996, Chris Powell was a non-executive director of MAI plc from 1995. He has been chief executive and chairman of BMP DDB, one of Britain’s largest advertising agencies, of which he was co-founder, and is a past president of the Institute of Practitioners in Advertising. He is chairman of Nesta (National Endowment for Science, Technology and the Arts). Aged 62. (1)  

(1) Member of the remuneration committee
(2) Member of the audit committee
(3) Member of the nomination committee